CONTACT INFORMATION
Ben Blake - Benjamin.Blake@noaa.gov - Website graphics and FV3LAMDA forecasts
Eric Rogers - Eric.Rogers@noaa.gov - Website graphics and FV3LAMDA-X forecasts
Shun Liu - Shun.Liu@noaa.gov - RRFS_A forecasts
Logan Dawson - Logan.Dawson@noaa.gov - Verification
Marcel Caron - Marcel.Caron@noaa.gov - Verification
Jacob Carley - Jacob.Carley@noaa.gov - RRFS Project Lead
Matt Pyle - Matthew.Pyle@noaa.gov - HREFv3