2014051300
Wed Sep 17 08:32:30 UTC 2014 Wed Sep 17 02:32:31 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 16 20:32:49 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 16 14:31:03 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 16 08:34:03 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 16 02:32:24 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 15 20:35:44 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 15 14:33:44 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 15 08:33:21 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 15 02:32:30 UTC 2014 Sun Sep 14 20:33:25 UTC 2014 Sun Sep 14 14:32:07 UTC 2014 Sun Sep 14 08:32:42 UTC 2014 Sun Sep 14 02:31:59 UTC 2014 Sat Sep 13 20:34:47 UTC 2014 Sat Sep 13 14:34:16 UTC 2014 Sat Sep 13 08:33:04 UTC 2014 Sat Sep 13 02:32:30 UTC 2014 Fri Sep 12 20:33:34 UTC 2014 Fri Sep 12 14:32:48 UTC 2014 Fri Sep 12 08:33:01 UTC 2014 Fri Sep 12 02:32:40 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 11 20:32:47 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 11 14:33:13 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 11 08:33:31 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 11 02:31:43 UTC 2014 Wed Sep 10 22:02:52 UTC 2014 Wed Sep 10 21:33:01 UTC 2014 2014091706
2014091700
2014091618
2014091612
2014091606
2014091600
2014091518
2014091512
2014091506
2014091500
2014091418
2014091412
2014091406
2014091400
2014091318
2014091312
2014091306
2014091300
2014091218
2014091212
2014091206
2014091200
2014091118
2014091112
2014091106
2014091100
2014091018
2014051300
Wed Sep 10 08:32:45 UTC 2014 Wed Sep 10 02:32:39 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 9 20:33:56 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 9 15:32:42 UTC 2014 2014091012
2014091006
2014091000
2014090918
2014090912
2014051300
Tue Sep 9 14:33:47 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 8 08:34:34 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 8 02:33:24 UTC 2014 Sun Sep 7 20:36:39 UTC 2014 Sun Sep 7 14:34:13 UTC 2014 Sun Sep 7 08:39:16 UTC 2014 Sun Sep 7 02:35:47 UTC 2014 Sat Sep 6 20:35:55 UTC 2014 Sat Sep 6 14:33:03 UTC 2014 Sat Sep 6 08:32:56 UTC 2014 Sat Sep 6 02:33:09 UTC 2014 Fri Sep 5 20:35:46 UTC 2014 Fri Sep 5 14:33:02 UTC 2014 Fri Sep 5 08:33:47 UTC 2014 Fri Sep 5 02:37:27 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 4 20:35:17 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 4 14:33:54 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 4 08:33:41 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 4 02:34:43 UTC 2014 Wed Sep 3 20:35:34 UTC 2014 Wed Sep 3 14:33:47 UTC 2014 Wed Sep 3 08:38:41 UTC 2014 Wed Sep 3 02:33:58 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 2 20:35:40 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 2 14:37:32 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 2 09:42:56 UTC 2014 Tue Sep 2 02:37:10 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 1 20:44:02 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 1 14:41:18 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 1 08:40:08 UTC 2014 Mon Sep 1 02:52:01 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 31 20:43:58 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 31 14:43:46 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 31 08:41:13 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 31 02:41:29 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 30 20:47:33 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 30 14:39:32 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 30 08:33:25 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 30 02:33:58 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 29 20:36:19 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 29 14:46:01 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 29 08:35:01 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 29 02:38:18 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 28 20:36:13 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 28 14:35:08 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 28 08:34:04 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 28 02:37:14 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 27 20:35:31 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 27 14:34:33 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 27 08:36:18 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 27 02:38:01 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 26 20:35:43 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 26 14:38:00 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 26 08:39:49 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 26 02:35:04 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 25 20:40:18 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 25 14:35:12 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 25 08:32:59 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 25 02:32:43 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 24 20:33:57 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 24 14:36:44 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 24 08:38:25 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 24 02:36:55 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 23 20:40:20 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 23 14:34:28 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 23 08:37:51 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 23 02:33:25 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 22 20:37:10 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 22 14:33:17 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 22 08:34:51 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 22 02:37:19 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 21 22:02:37 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 21 21:32:44 UTC 2014 2014090812
2014090806
2014090800
2014090718
2014090712
2014090706
2014090700
2014090618
2014090612
2014090606
2014090600
2014090518
2014090512
2014090506
2014090500
2014090418
2014090412
2014090406
2014090400
2014090318
2014090312
2014090306
2014090300
2014090218
2014090212
2014090206
2014090200
2014090118
2014090112
2014090106
2014090100
2014083118
2014083112
2014083106
2014083100
2014083018
2014083012
2014083006
2014083000
2014082918
2014082912
2014082906
2014082900
2014082818
2014082812
2014082806
2014082800
2014082718
2014082712
2014082706
2014082700
2014082618
2014082612
2014082606
2014082600
2014082518
2014082512
2014082506
2014082500
2014082418
2014082412
2014082406
2014082400
2014082318
2014082312
2014082306
2014082300
2014082218
2014082212
2014082206
2014082200
2014082118
2014051300
Thu Aug 21 08:35:01 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 21 02:41:48 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 20 20:38:05 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 20 14:33:06 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 20 08:33:08 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 20 02:33:01 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 19 20:35:43 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 19 14:33:55 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 19 08:33:43 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 19 02:32:05 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 18 20:33:55 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 18 16:45:48 UTC 2014 2014081712
2014051300
Mon Aug 18 14:35:21 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 18 14:17:44 UTC 2014 2014081800
2014051300
Mon Aug 18 12:52:53 UTC 2014 2014082112
2014082106
2014082100
2014082018
2014082012
2014082006
2014082000
2014081918
2014081912
2014081906
2014081900
2014081818
2014081812
2014081806
2014051300
Fri Aug 15 08:41:29 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 15 02:36:04 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 14 20:40:55 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 14 14:36:34 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 14 08:43:48 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 14 02:36:29 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 13 20:40:50 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 13 14:35:27 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 13 08:33:48 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 13 02:31:56 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 12 20:38:51 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 12 16:41:43 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 12 14:34:02 UTC 2014 2014081506
2014081500
2014081418
2014081412
2014081406
2014081400
2014081318
2014081312
2014081306
2014081300
2014081218
2014081212
2014051300
Tue Aug 12 14:08:42 UTC 2014 2014081200
2014051300
Mon Aug 11 08:34:46 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 11 02:41:59 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 10 20:37:39 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 10 14:34:37 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 10 08:37:03 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 10 02:34:28 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 9 20:34:56 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 9 14:34:50 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 9 08:34:08 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 9 02:34:02 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 8 20:35:26 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 8 14:35:25 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 8 08:34:33 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 8 02:41:16 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 7 20:37:32 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 7 14:34:23 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 7 08:34:43 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 7 02:34:56 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 6 20:36:03 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 6 14:39:00 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 6 08:35:11 UTC 2014 Wed Aug 6 02:34:54 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 5 20:37:12 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 5 14:35:28 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 5 08:38:52 UTC 2014 Tue Aug 5 02:35:48 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 4 20:36:33 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 4 14:35:09 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 4 08:36:40 UTC 2014 Mon Aug 4 02:38:43 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 3 20:40:28 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 3 14:36:25 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 3 08:36:27 UTC 2014 Sun Aug 3 02:37:28 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 2 20:39:59 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 2 14:35:55 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 2 08:36:52 UTC 2014 Sat Aug 2 02:37:40 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 1 20:37:45 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 1 14:36:50 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 1 08:40:14 UTC 2014 Fri Aug 1 02:33:29 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 31 20:42:28 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 31 14:36:37 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 31 08:33:27 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 31 02:32:24 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 30 22:02:34 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 30 21:32:39 UTC 2014 2014081112
2014081106
2014081100
2014081018
2014081012
2014081006
2014081000
2014080918
2014080912
2014080906
2014080900
2014080818
2014080812
2014080806
2014080800
2014080718
2014080712
2014080706
2014080700
2014080618
2014080612
2014080606
2014080600
2014080518
2014080512
2014080506
2014080500
2014080418
2014080412
2014080406
2014080400
2014080318
2014080312
2014080306
2014080300
2014080218
2014080212
2014080206
Wed Jul 30 08:34:18 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 30 02:34:32 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 29 20:35:30 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 29 14:36:56 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 29 08:34:30 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 29 02:34:11 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 28 20:36:37 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 28 14:35:27 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 28 08:33:16 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 28 02:33:19 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 27 23:55:36 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 27 23:55:04 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 24 08:34:33 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 24 02:35:21 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 23 20:38:49 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 23 14:34:53 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 23 08:36:21 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 23 02:38:03 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 22 20:34:59 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 22 14:40:33 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 22 08:35:28 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 22 02:38:23 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 21 20:40:53 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 21 14:37:05 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 21 08:40:44 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 21 02:37:38 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 20 20:41:31 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 20 14:39:35 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 20 08:39:04 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 20 02:36:50 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 19 20:39:03 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 19 14:41:03 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 19 08:40:19 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 19 02:36:22 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 18 20:40:42 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 18 14:44:24 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 18 08:38:42 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 18 02:37:58 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 17 20:37:08 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 17 14:33:55 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 17 08:33:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 17 02:33:23 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 16 20:34:28 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 16 14:33:07 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 16 08:32:53 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 16 02:32:21 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 15 20:37:36 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 15 14:31:24 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 15 08:35:06 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 15 02:33:42 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 14 20:37:48 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 14 14:37:06 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 14 08:34:37 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 14 02:34:27 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 13 20:35:52 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 13 14:35:05 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 13 08:34:53 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 13 02:33:49 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 12 20:35:02 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 12 14:34:13 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 12 08:39:51 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 12 02:34:53 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 11 20:37:01 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 11 14:35:55 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 11 08:37:53 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 11 02:35:49 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 10 20:36:26 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 10 14:37:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 10 08:39:49 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 10 02:34:16 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 9 20:36:21 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 9 14:34:59 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 9 08:34:34 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 9 02:35:25 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 8 22:03:42 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 8 21:34:17 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 8 08:35:40 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 8 02:35:38 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 7 20:36:42 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 7 14:34:28 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 7 08:38:32 UTC 2014 Mon Jul 7 02:39:22 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 6 20:35:50 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 6 14:35:35 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 6 08:34:20 UTC 2014 Sun Jul 6 02:33:33 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 5 20:35:16 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 5 14:34:03 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 5 08:34:55 UTC 2014 Sat Jul 5 02:33:03 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 4 20:34:32 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 4 14:32:52 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 4 08:33:55 UTC 2014 Fri Jul 4 02:35:44 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 3 20:35:19 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 3 14:33:25 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 3 08:34:16 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 3 02:32:31 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 2 20:34:01 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 2 14:33:56 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 2 08:34:32 UTC 2014 Wed Jul 2 02:33:15 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 1 20:34:28 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 1 14:33:23 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 1 08:34:37 UTC 2014 Tue Jul 1 02:37:03 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 30 20:37:23 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 30 14:33:58 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 30 08:33:43 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 30 02:33:02 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 29 20:34:55 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 29 14:33:26 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 29 08:33:44 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 29 02:34:41 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 28 20:34:14 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 28 14:34:21 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 28 08:34:20 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 28 02:33:12 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 27 20:37:19 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 27 14:34:57 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 27 08:33:48 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 27 02:33:52 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 26 20:34:49 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 26 14:34:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 26 08:33:51 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 26 02:32:59 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 25 20:35:09 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 25 14:32:22 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 25 08:32:52 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 25 02:31:55 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 24 20:35:14 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 24 14:35:16 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 24 08:33:36 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 24 02:32:55 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 23 20:34:38 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 23 14:33:02 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 23 08:32:57 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 23 02:31:50 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 22 20:34:24 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 22 14:32:54 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 22 08:32:43 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 22 02:34:26 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 21 20:33:35 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 21 14:33:55 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 21 08:34:28 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 21 02:33:48 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 20 20:33:59 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 20 14:33:30 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 20 08:32:28 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 20 02:33:13 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 19 20:38:06 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 19 14:32:13 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 19 08:31:18 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 19 02:31:01 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 18 22:01:13 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 18 20:34:13 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 17 14:35:30 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 17 08:35:12 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 17 02:33:29 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 16 20:35:30 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 16 14:35:44 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 16 08:33:51 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 16 02:35:23 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 15 20:34:14 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 15 14:33:56 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 15 08:36:49 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 15 02:36:09 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 14 20:37:40 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 14 14:34:43 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 14 08:35:51 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 14 02:35:46 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 13 20:35:24 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 13 14:37:34 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 13 08:34:03 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 13 02:33:52 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 12 20:39:03 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 12 14:36:46 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 12 08:34:09 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 12 02:41:08 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 11 22:02:22 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 11 20:34:25 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 10 08:34:56 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 10 02:33:37 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 9 20:33:57 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 9 14:35:45 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 9 08:33:48 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 9 02:34:35 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 8 20:36:46 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 8 14:33:27 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 8 08:33:41 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 8 02:33:29 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 7 20:34:28 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 7 14:33:25 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 7 08:34:11 UTC 2014 Sat Jun 7 02:33:07 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 6 20:33:58 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 6 14:33:39 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 6 08:33:40 UTC 2014 Fri Jun 6 02:33:31 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 5 20:33:44 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 5 14:34:07 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 5 08:33:43 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 5 02:33:48 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 4 20:34:15 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 4 14:33:53 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 4 08:33:35 UTC 2014 Wed Jun 4 02:33:03 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 3 20:33:12 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 3 14:33:57 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 3 08:33:34 UTC 2014 Tue Jun 3 02:35:50 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 2 20:35:03 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 2 14:33:45 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 2 08:34:03 UTC 2014 Mon Jun 2 02:33:04 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 1 20:33:43 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 1 14:33:21 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 1 08:33:11 UTC 2014 Sun Jun 1 02:33:04 UTC 2014 Sat May 31 20:34:19 UTC 2014 Sat May 31 14:33:33 UTC 2014 Sat May 31 08:33:52 UTC 2014 Sat May 31 02:34:15 UTC 2014 Fri May 30 20:38:04 UTC 2014 Fri May 30 14:37:27 UTC 2014 Fri May 30 08:34:33 UTC 2014 Fri May 30 02:34:02 UTC 2014 Thu May 29 20:35:54 UTC 2014 Thu May 29 14:33:59 UTC 2014 Thu May 29 08:34:09 UTC 2014 Thu May 29 02:34:45 UTC 2014 Wed May 28 20:36:54 UTC 2014 Wed May 28 14:37:37 UTC 2014 Wed May 28 08:35:22 UTC 2014 Wed May 28 02:33:26 UTC 2014 Tue May 27 20:34:51 UTC 2014 Tue May 27 14:34:23 UTC 2014 Tue May 27 08:34:15 UTC 2014 Tue May 27 02:33:47 UTC 2014 Mon May 26 20:33:58 UTC 2014 Mon May 26 14:33:22 UTC 2014 Mon May 26 08:32:55 UTC 2014 Mon May 26 02:33:19 UTC 2014 Sun May 25 20:33:35 UTC 2014 Sun May 25 14:33:01 UTC 2014 Sun May 25 08:34:04 UTC 2014 Sun May 25 02:32:47 UTC 2014 Sat May 24 20:34:48 UTC 2014 Sat May 24 14:35:37 UTC 2014 Sat May 24 08:33:33 UTC 2014 Sat May 24 02:33:17 UTC 2014 Fri May 23 20:33:46 UTC 2014 Fri May 23 14:37:37 UTC 2014 Fri May 23 08:34:10 UTC 2014 Fri May 23 02:34:18 UTC 2014 Thu May 22 20:34:39 UTC 2014 Thu May 22 14:34:34 UTC 2014 Thu May 22 08:34:25 UTC 2014 Thu May 22 02:34:09 UTC 2014 Wed May 21 20:33:43 UTC 2014 Wed May 21 14:33:24 UTC 2014 Wed May 21 08:33:43 UTC 2014 Wed May 21 02:32:45 UTC 2014 Tue May 20 20:33:38 UTC 2014 Tue May 20 14:33:38 UTC 2014 Tue May 20 08:33:33 UTC 2014 Tue May 20 02:32:37 UTC 2014 Mon May 19 20:33:27 UTC 2014 Mon May 19 14:33:36 UTC 2014 Mon May 19 08:33:04 UTC 2014 Mon May 19 02:32:36 UTC 2014 Sun May 18 20:36:11 UTC 2014 Sun May 18 14:32:32 UTC 2014 Sun May 18 08:33:26 UTC 2014 Sun May 18 02:32:44 UTC 2014 Sat May 17 20:34:08 UTC 2014 Sat May 17 14:32:50 UTC 2014 Sat May 17 08:33:10 UTC 2014 Sat May 17 02:32:34 UTC 2014 Fri May 16 20:33:49 UTC 2014 Fri May 16 14:32:37 UTC 2014 Fri May 16 08:33:01 UTC 2014 Fri May 16 02:32:43 UTC 2014 Thu May 15 20:38:28 UTC 2014 Thu May 15 14:32:48 UTC 2014 Thu May 15 08:32:34 UTC 2014 Thu May 15 02:32:17 UTC 2014 Wed May 14 20:33:24 UTC 2014 Wed May 14 14:33:12 UTC 2014 Wed May 14 08:34:09 UTC 2014 Wed May 14 02:35:09 UTC 2014 Tue May 13 20:34:36 UTC 2014 Tue May 13 16:47:44 UTC 2014 Tue May 13 14:34:20 UTC 2014 Tue May 13 08:34:00 UTC 2014 Tue May 13 02:33:23 UTC 2014