Click here for the Official HWRF™ Website at EMC

FY2012 NCEP Operational HWRF Real-Time WPAC 2012 Runs

Real-Time WPAC 2012

HWRFTM Research Scientists:

Vijay Tallapragada (HWRF Team Leader)

Robert Tuleya, Young Kwon, Qingfu Liu, Chanh Kieu, Zhan Zhang, Sam Trahan, Weiguo Wang, Mingjing Tong, In-Hyuk Kwon

Marine Modeling Branch Collaborators:

Hyun-Sook Kim, Dan Iredell

Page Maintained By Vijay Tallapragada

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.